Quickie: Katya, Meet Figs

Well, we all know I love my breakfasts (and that I love photographing my breakfasts), but this really was a good one.


Here’s what’s up:

  • Two figs, sliced
  • Heaped tablespoon of decimated coconut
  • Mini handfull of raspberries
  • Heaped tablespoon of my linseed cereal/smoothie topper
  • Half tablespoon of chia seeds
  • Half tablespoon of sunflower seeds
  • And that’s all on top of Quaker quick oats made with Alpro’s coconut drink!

Truly delicious. Full of good stuff, kept me going for a while, yes please.


This was the first time I’d had figs before, and *yes* I was inspired by someone I follow on Instagtam to try them! (I also want to try chia pudding thanks to her – yum)


Hope you all enjoy your morning as much! Xx

One thought on “Quickie: Katya, Meet Figs

Leave a Reply

