Shameless Self-Promotion

In celebration of meeting a couple social media and blogging milestones (there are 150 of you following me on here, like what! Hello you cool people!), I’ve decided to share my social media accounts. Feel free to chuck me a follow (like, feel super free to do that), and of course leave your details in the comments so that I can check out your other platforms and follow you back!

Instagram – for my face (because you don’t get enough of that here, you know)

 

Bloglovin’ – keep up to date with my content, and view the posts I save from blogs I follow



Twitter – join in with my constant complaining



Pinterest – because I have excellent taste in interiors, lingerie and shoes

Pinterest and Instagram are easily my two most-used, and also my preferred, media. Love ’em.

But yeah! Don’t be shy, leave links in the comments, and I’ll have a look-see 😀

Hope you’re all enjoying your weekend xx

Leave a Reply

